Francesco Marotta - fmarchimede@libero.it

7th of Nov, 2018 by nba2
Francesco Marotta
From: fmarchimede<fmarchimede@libero.it>
I am a BUNCH OF IDIOTS of Italy, and fuck of black BB and shit of mother

ditor-in-Chief

Generoso Uomo
Department of Internal Medicine, 3rd Division - Ospedale A. Cardarelli - Via A. Cardarelli, 9 - 80131 Naples (Italy)
gene.uomo@gmail.com - Web-page

Editorial Board

Åke Gøsta Andren-Sandberg (Sweden) ake.andren-sandberg@karolinska.se
Claudio Bassi (Italy) claudio.bassi@univr.it
Edward L. Bradley (USA) ed.bradley@med.fsu.edu
Sydney Sheung-Chee Chung (Hong Kong) sydneychung@cuhk.edu.hk
Roberto Corinaldesi (Italy) roberto.corinaldesi@unibo.it
Rosario Cuomo (Italy) rcuomo@unina.it
Christos Dervenis (Greece) chrisder@otenet.gr
Pierluigi Di Sebastiano (Italy) p.disebastiano@operapadrepio.it
J. Enrique Dominguez-Muñoz (Spain) enrique.dominguez.munoz@sergas.es
Mohamad A. Eloubeidi (USA) eloubeidi@uab.edu
Helmut Friess (Germany) helmut.friess@chir.med.tu-muenchen.de
Hans Hauner (Germany) hauner@godot.dfi.uni-duesseldorf.de
Tetsuo Hayakawa (Japan) t_hayakawa@meijohosp.com
Terumi Kamisawa (Japan) kamisawa@cick.jp
Anjaneyulu Kowluru (USA) akowluru@med.wayne.edu
Po Sing Leung (Hong Kong) psleung@cuhk.edu.hk
Francesco Marotta (Italy) fmarchimede@libero.it
John P. Neoptolemos (United Kingdom) j.p.neoptolemos@liverpool.ac.uk
Ákos Pap (Hungary) papakos@kkk.org.hu
Renato Pasquali (Italy) renato.pasquali@unibo.it
Muhammad Wasif Saif (USA) mws2138@columbia.edu
Ajith K. Siriwardena (United Kingdom) ajith.siriwardena@cmft.nhs.uk
Pier Alberto Testoni (Italy) testoni.pieralberto@hsr.it
James Toouli (Australia) jim.toouli@flinders.edu.au
Andrew L. Warshaw (USA) awarshaw@partners.org
David C. Whitcomb (USA) whitcomb+@pitt.edu
John A. Windsor (New Zealand) j.windsor@auckland.ac.nz

Scientific Committee of the:

Department of Clinical Medicine
ALMA MATER STUDIORUM - UNIVERSITY OF BOLOGNA

Luigi Bolondi bolondi@almadns.unibo.it
Roberto de Giorgio deg@orsola-malpighi.med.unibo.it
Vincenzo Stanghellini vstang@med.unibo.it
Paola Tomassetti tomasset@med.unibo.it
Alma Mater Studiorum - University of Bologna
Consulting Biostatistician

Antonio Maria Morselli-Labate
Department of Internal Medicine and Gastroenterology, University of Bologna. Bologna (Italy)
antonio.morselli@unibo.it - Web-page

Steering Committee

Liliana Morotti
morotti@joplink.net Antonio Maria Morselli-Labate
antonio.morselli@unibo.it
Web-page

Editorial Assistant

Antonella Fioravanti (Italy)
editors@joplink.net
Phone: +39.051.636.4342
Fax: +39-051.549.653; +39-051.636.4148
Publisher

E.S. Burioni Ricerche Bibliografiche
Corso Firenze 41/2 - 16136 Genova (Italy)
jop@burioni.it
http://www.burioni.it
Phone: +39-010.8605.519; +39-010.8605.500
Fax: +39-010.8605.530

Francesco Marotta
ReGenera R&D International for Aging Intervention & San Babila Clinic, Milano, Italy

Email: fmarchimede@libero.it
Tel: 393929165625
Fax: 39-02-407-7243
Skype: fmarotta
Track this Report 6 Comments | Post a comment

Post your Comment

Confirmation Code
 
Report Spam
Save thousands of potential victims.
Report spam or phishing email now!
Recently Updated Spam Reports KINDLY ASSIST.WEBSITE...<http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/world/europe/859479.stm>webnode.fr, 94.138.111.96, malicious content, viruses, malwaredomainlist, blacklist, mass spam, guestbook scrapbnukzwhEspero que no te enojes&#8207;From: Micheal Ezra高唐县做結婚證_Iz群发短信的机器使用说明3comefaresoldi.webstarts.com, 74.122.232.15, tracking of goodwork guestbook spam hammer by Botnet IPok
Received a suspicious email?
Can't figure out if it's spam or not?
Send it to: VerifyThisMail@gmail.com
Random Spam Reports 阿卡迪亚大学毕业证【Q/微信86614733】办理加拿大Acadia毕业证成绩单|学历学位认证回国证明 ACADIA UNIVERSITY+++PLEASE HELP ASSIST MY FAMILY AND I+++HOW ARE YOU TODAY?Important Notification[فلسطين فى قلوبنا **بنات بعد التغييييير*_* (بنات وبس)] اروع شيء تقوله في هذا المساء هو: + + + +...四川传媒学院毕业证图片样本定制_Qfl=?iso-8859-1?Q?ATTENTION=20NEEDED?=四川农业大学毕业证英语四六级办理_]MnI NEED YOUR REPLY IMMEDIATELY鄄城县哪里办士兵证_KRrI NEED YOUR HELP.办/华东理工大学毕业证_JXf新疆轻工职业技术学院毕业证学位证档案样本制作_sNe淄博市刻公章_uwlURGENT I HEAR FROM YOU,办理安徽科技学院毕业【原版】学历证_im]沈阳市广播电视大学毕业证学位证样本图片办理_dRx杏耀杏彩2平台网页登陆首页gl&mwt做福建政法管理干部学院毕业证_feZ代做河北司法警官职业学院毕业证样本__eL
     
 

User Registration

Already a SpamCaution.com member? Log in now.
Username:
E-mail address:
Password:
Code:

User Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of SpamCaution.com? Register now.
E-mail address:
Password:
Forgot your password?
E-mail address:
Back
Loading, please wait...
Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in